Locations

CenterHotel Plaza

Aðalstræti 4 – 101 Reykjavík

plaza@centerhotels.com

Tel: +354 595 8550

CenterHotel Thingholt

Þingholtsstræti 3-5 – 101 Reykjavík

thingholt@centerhotels.com

Tel: +354 595 8530

CenterHotel Skjaldbreid

Laugavegi 16 – 101 Reykjavík

skjaldbreid@centerhotels.com

Tel: +354 595 8510

CenterHotel Klopp

Klapparstíg 26 – 101 Reykjavík

klopp@centerhotels.com

Tel: +354 595 8520

CenterHotel Arnarhvoll

Ingólfsstræti 1 – 101 Reykjavík

arnarhvoll@centerhotels.com

Tel: +354 595 8540

CenterHotel Midgardur

Laugavegi 120, 105 Reykjavík

midgardur@centerhotels.com

Tel: +354 595 8560